2019 Rugby World Cup Fixtures, Japan Rugby World Cup POOL WISE  FIXTURES

2019 Rugby World Cup Fixtures   POOL – A

Match
Date
Time
TM vs TM
RWC 19 Venue
1 Fri-Sep 20 19:45 Japan vs Russia Tokyo Stadium
6 Sun-Sep 22 16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Yokohama Stadium
9 Tue-Sep 24 19:15 Russia vs Somoa Kumagaya Stadium
14 Sat-Sep 28 16:15 Japan vs Ireland Shizuoka Stadium
18 Mon-Sep 30 19:15 Scotland vs Somoa Kobe Misaki Stadium
22 Thus,Oct 03 19:15 Ireland vs Russia Kobe Misaki Stadium
26 Sat-Oct 05 19:30 Japan vs Samoa Tokyo Stadium
31 Wed-Oct 09 16:15 Scotland vs Russia Shizuoka Stadium
36 Sat-Oct 12 19:45 Ireland vs Somoa Fukuoka Stadium
40 Sun-Oct 13 19:45 Japan vs Scotland Yokohama Stadium

2019 Rugby World Cup Fixtures  POOL – B 

Match
Date
Time
TM vs TM
RWC 19 Venue
4 Sat-Sep 21 18:45 New Zealand vs South Africa Yokohama Stadium
5 Sun,Sep 22 14:15 Italy vs Namibia Hanazono Stadium
11 Tus-Sep 26 16:45 Italy vs Repechage winner Fukuoka Stadium
15 Sat-Sep 28 18:45  South Africa vs Namibia Tokyo Stadium
20 Wed-Oct 2 19:15 New Zealand vs Repechage winner Oita Stadium
23 Fri-Oct 4 18:45 South Africa vs Italy Shizuoka Stadium
27 Sun-Oct 6 13:45  New Zealand  vs Namibia Tokyo Stadium
29 Tues-Oct 8 19:15 South Africa vs Repechage Winner Kobe Misaki Stadium
34 Sat-Oct 12 13:45 New Zealand vs Italy Tokyo Stadium
37 Sun-Oct 13 12:15 Namibia vs Repechage Winner Kamaishi Stadium

 

2019 Rugby World Cup Fixtures  POOL – C 

Match
Date
Time
TM vs TM
RWC 19 Venue
1 Fri-Sep 20 Japan vs Russia Kumagaya Stadium
6 Sun,Sep 22 Scotland vs Russia Shizuoka Stadium
9 Tue-Sep 24 Wales vs Fiji Oita Stadium
14 Sat-Sep 28 Australia vs Georgia Shizuoka Stadium
18 Mon-Sep 30 New Zealand vs Italy Toyota Stadium
22 Thus-Oct 03 England vs France Yokohama Stadium
26 Sat-Oct 05 Ireland vs Samoa Fukuoka Stadium
31 Wed-Oct 09 Namibia vs Repechage Winner Kamaishi Stadium
36 Fri-Oct 12 USA vs Tonga Hanazono Stadium
40 Fri-Oct 13 Wales vs Uruguay Kumamoto Stadium

 

2019 Rugby World Cup Fixtures  POOL – D 

Match
Date
Time
TM vs TM
RWC 19 Venue
1 Fri-Sep 20 Japan vs Russia Kumagaya Stadium
6 Sun,Sep 22 Scotland vs Russia Shizuoka Stadium
9 Tue-Sep 24 Wales vs Fiji Oita Stadium
14 Sat-Sep 28 Australia vs Georgia Shizuoka Stadium
18 Mon-Sep 30 New Zealand vs Italy Toyota Stadium
22 Thus-Oct 03 England vs France Yokohama Stadium
26 Sat-Oct 05 Ireland vs Samoa Fukuoka Stadium
31 Wed-Oct 09 Namibia vs Repechage Winner Kamaishi Stadium
36 Fri-Oct 12 USA vs Tonga Hanazono Stadium
40 Fri-Oct 13 Wales vs Uruguay Kumamoto Stadium

 

2019 Rugby World Cup Knock Out Phase  

 Date
  Time
  STAGE
    Pool vs Pool
RWC 19 Venue
Sat-Oct 19 16:15     QF1 W Pool C v RU Pool D Kumagaya Stadium
Sat-Oct 19 19:15     QF2 W Pool B v RU Pool A Shizuoka Stadium
Sun-Oct 20 16:15     QF3 W Pool D v RU Pool C Oita Stadium
Sun-Oct 20 19:15     QF4 W Pool A v RU Pool B Shizuoka Stadium
Sat-Oct 26 17:00     SF1 W QF1 v W QF2 Toyota Stadium
Sun-Oct 27 18:00     SF2 W QF3 v W QF4 Yokohama Stadium
Fri-Nov 1 18:00 Bronze Final  ” vs “ Fukuoka Stadium
Sat-Nov 2 18:00 FINAL  ” vs” Yokohama Stadium