Rugby World Cup 2019 Venues

Rugby World Cup 2019 Venues,  Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixtures  By Venues

Sapporo

Address: 1 Hitsujigaoka, Toyohira Ward, Sapporo, Hokkaido Prefecture 062-0045

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
2 Saturday- Sept  21 D Australia vs. Fiji 13:45
7 Sunday-Sept 22 C England vs. Tonga 19:15

 

City of Toyota Stadium

Address: 7-2 Sengokucho, Toyota, Aichi Prefecture 471-0016

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
8 Monday-Sept 23 D Wales vs. Georgia 19:15
15 Saturday-Sept 28 B South Africa vs. Namibia 18:45
26 Saturday-Oct 5 A Japan vs. playoff winner 19:30
34 Saturday-Oct 12 B New Zealand vs. Italy 13:45

Kumagaya Rugby Stadium

Address: 810 Kamikawakami, Kumagaya, Saitama Prefecture 360-0004

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
9 Tuesday-Sept 24 A Russia vs. playoff winner 19:15
16 Sunday-Sept 29 D Georgia vs. Americas 2 14:15
30 Wednesday-Oct 09 C Argentina vs. United States 13:45

 

Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium

Address: Unosumai Kamaishi, Iwate

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
10 Wednesday-Sept 25 D Fiji vs. Americas 2 14:15
37 Sunday-Oct 13 B Namibia vs. Repechage winner 12:15

Kobe Misaki Stadium

Address: 1-2-2 Misaki-cho, Hyogo-ku, Kobe 652-0855

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
12 Thursday-Sept 26 C England vs. United States 19:45
18 Monday-Sept 30 A Scotland vs. playoff winner 19:15
22 Thursday-Oct 3 A Ireland vs. Russia 19:15
29 Tuesday-Oct 8 B South Africa vs. Repechage winner 19:15

Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

Address: 2-1-1 Higashihirao Koen, Hakata-ku Fukuoka, 816-0052

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
11 Thursday-Sept 26 B Italy vs. Repechage winner 16:45
19 Wednesday-Oct  2 C France vs. United States 16:45
36 Saturday-Oct 12 A Ireland vs. playoff winner 19:45

 

Hanazono Rugby Stadium

Address: 1-1-1 Matsubaraminami, Higashiosaka, Osaka Prefecture 578-0923

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
5 Sunday-Sept 22 B Italy vs. Namibia 14:15
13 Saturday-Sept 28 C Argentina vs. Tonga 13:45
21 Thursday-Oct 3 D Georgia vs. Fiji 14:15
38 Sunday-Oct 13 C United States vs. Tonga 14:45

 

Tokyo Stadium

Address: 376-3 Nishimachi, Chofu, Tokyo 182-0032

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
0 Friday-Sept 20 Opening Ceremony 18:30
1 Friday-Sept 20 A Japan vs. Russia 19:45
3 Saturday-Sept 21 C France vs. Argentina 16:15
17 Sunday-Sept 29 D Australia vs. Wales 16:45
25 Saturday-Oct 5 C England vs. Argentina 17:00
27 Sunday-Oct 6 B New Zealand vs. Namibia 13:45
42 Saturday-Oct 19 QF2 – W Pool B vs. RU Pool A 19:15
44 Sunday-Oct 20 QF4 – W Pool A vs. RU Pool B 19:15
47 Friday-Nov 1 Bronze final 18:00

 

Oita

Address: 1351 Yokoo, Oita, Oita Prefecture 870-0126

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
20 Wednesday-Oct 2 B New Zealand vs. Repechage winner 19:15
24 Saturday-Oct 5 D Australia vs. Americas 2 14:15
32 Wednesday-Oct 9 D Wales vs. Fiji 18:45
41 Saturday-Oct 19 QF1 – W Pool C vs. RU Pool D 16:15
43 Sunday-Oct 20 QF3 – W Pool D vs. RU Pool C 16:15

 

International Stadium Yokohama

Address: 3300 Kozukuecho, Kohoku Ward, Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture 222-0036

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
4 Saturday-Sept 21 B New Zealand vs. South Africa 18:45
6 Sunday-Sept 22 A Ireland vs. Scotland 16:45
35 Saturday-Oct 12 C England vs. France 17:15
40 Sunday-Oct 13 A Japan vs. Scotland 19:45
45 Saturday-Oct 26 SF1 – W QF1 vs. W QF2 17:00
46 Sunday-Oct 27 SF2 – W QF3 vs. W QF4 18:00
48 Saturday-Nov 2 Final 18:00

 

Kumamoto

Address: 2776 Hirayamamachi, Higashi Ward, Kumamoto, Kumamoto Prefecture 861-8012

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
28 Sunday-Oct 6 C France vs. Tonga 16:45
39 Sunday-Oct 13 D Wales vs. Americas 2 17:15

 

Shizuoka

Address:  2300-1 Aino Fukuroi City, Shizuoka 437-0031

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME
14 Saturday-Sept 28 A Japan vs. Ireland 16:15
23 Friday-Oct 4 B South Africa vs. Italy 18:45
31 Wednesday- Oct 9 A Scotland vs. Russia 16:15
33 Friday-Oct 11 D Australia vs. Georgia 19:15